19 July 2024
Mumbai Achievers Awards 2024 Winners List

The whole Indian entertainment industry is filled with highly talented and experienced artists. For their work receive honors and awards. However, for the whole entertainment industry celebrities, the day 15th was filled with the enjoy and lights. The Mumbai Achievers Awards 2024 took place on June 15, 2024, in the Maximum City. That day and night was to be a blockbuster for the people. Who is the winner of the Mumbai Achievers Awards 2024? The question is highlighting and catching much attention. Several famous actors such as Shiv Thakre, Isha Malviya, and Sumbul Touqeer were part of that blockbuster day. Check out the list of Mumbai Achievers Awards 2024 winners.

Mumbai Achievers Awards 2024 Winners List

In the entertainment industry people become part of a beautiful day at the Mumbai Achievers Awards 2024 on June 15, 2024, in the Maximum City. The glamorous of the gala event was also increased with the appearance of Sumbul Touqeer, Shiv Thakre, Isha Malviya, Krystle D’Souza, Neil Bhatt, Aishwarya Sharma, and many more. The award event was turned into a place of talented stars and the stage also set fire with the walking of celebrities. Several entertainment celebrities were impressed with their looks and behaviors. The Mumbai Achievers Awards is one of the most popular awards functions for the talented industry’s artists. The event is known for covering the creativity and glamour of the artist. The award is received by those who made their place in the fields of Corporate, Entertainment, Media, fashion, Creative, sports, retail, etc. In addition, the awards are chosen by a famous jury from all parts of the nation. However, this season, the Mumbai Achievers Awards gained much attention as several personalities appeared at the gala event. More information has been mentioned in the next section.

Here is the list of celebrities who were part of the Mumbai Achievers Awards 2024:

  1. Mukesh Chabbra
  2. Hrishikesh Pandey
  3. Mohammad Faiz
  4. Isha Malviya
  5. Krystle D’Souza
  6. Sudhanshu Pandey
  7. Daisy Shah
  8. Aishwarya Sharma
  9. Shive Thakre
  10. Sumbul Touqeer

From singers to television actors was part of the Mumbai Achievers Awards 2024. The artists appeared in different looks. The artist such as Daisy Shah, Aishwarya Sharma, Neil Bhatt, and Isha Malviya interacted with the paparazzi. The stars of Bigg Boss, Shiv Thakre, and Sumbul Tougeer take the trophy to their home.

Here is the list of the Mumbai Achievers Awards 2024 winners:

  1. Most Stylish Reality Show Contestant- Shiv Thakare
  2. Most Stylish Actress (Television)- Isha Malviya
  3. Breakthrough Performance Of The Year- Sumbul
  4. Touqeer (Kavya) Most Favourite Couple Of Television- Neil Bhatt, Aishwarya Sharma
  5. Sudhanshu Pandey for Anupama
  6. Karan Singh Chhabra

According to the above-mentioned list, Shib Thakre is one of the numbers on the list. He was the star of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 as well as Khatron Ke Khiladi 13. He won the trophy for most stylish reality show contestant. On the other side, the television actress Isha Malviya also won the title of most stylish television actress. At the event, she appeared in a black and golden dress. She graced the red carpet with her beauty. The title Breakthrough Performance of the Year was won by the Sumbul Touqeer. She made her appearance in a beautiful white gown. She also explained why this ceremony is important for the television artist. This event is important because the hard work which is done by artist gets rewarded for their works by the audience and also gives information that you are doing good work, said Sumbul. The main cast of Anupamma, Sudhanshu Pandey also received awards for his performance. His character Vanraj is one of the most famous characters in the television show Anupamaa. He appeared in his dashing look. We are congratulating the winners of the Mumbai Achievers Awards 2024. Keep following for more updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *