- Advertisment -
HomeIndiaImran Khan declared successfully from all 7 seats of the National Assembly...

Imran Khan declared successfully from all 7 seats of the National Assembly – PakistanNews WAALI

- Advertisment -

News Waali latest news updates.

The Election Commission of Pakistan has announced the victory notification of former Prime Minister and Chairman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Imran Khan.

The Electoral Commission published the notice of success on Thursday, January 19. A 5 member commission under the chairmanship of Chief Electoral Commissioner Sikandar Sultan Raja had reserved the decision of the case.

The Election Commission of Pakistan has said in its decision that PTI Chairman Imran Khan has provided details of the election expenses.

- Advertisement -

According to the notification, Imran Khan has been declared successful from all 7 seats in the National Assembly. The notice of success was issued after the details of Imran Khan’s election expenses were approved.

Imran Khan asked to investigate the delay in submitting the details. The Electoral Commission had reserved the decision on December 26 last year, which was published today.

Who is successful in what circles?

- Advertisement -

Imran Khan had submitted the election expenses details of National Assembly Constituency NA 22, NA 24, NA 31, NA 108 late.

Details of the expenditure of NA 118, NA 239 and NA 45 were also submitted after the specified time.