- Advertisment -
HomeIndiabjp news, BJP will rotate bread in the Lok Sabha, address of...

bjp news, BJP will rotate bread in the Lok Sabha, address of 22 MPs will be hacked? Plan to make a big move by giving chance to new faces – lok sabha elections 2024 bjp may be cut 22 mp seat from gujarat in next general electionsNews WAALI

- Advertisment -

News Waali latest news updates.

Ahmedabad: With a year left for the 2024 Lok Sabha elections, the BJP has started preparations in earnest. BJP is known for constant shock tactics. In Gujarat, which has been a BJP stronghold for the past few years, shock tactics are likely to be used this time. The BJP is likely to break the direction of 22 of its MPs in the upcoming elections. There are a total of 26 Lok Sabha seats in Gujarat. In the 2014 and 2019 Lok Sabha elections, the BJP won all the seats while the Congress could not win a single seat. In 2009, Congress won 11 seats and BJP won 15 seats. BJP is trying to win all the seats in the upcoming 2024 Lok Sabha elections. Hence, the BJP is said to be trying to give a chance to new faces by breaking the direction of the existing MPs.

According to media reports based on BJP sources, there is a possibility that 22 out of 26 addresses of MPs will be hacked. The BJP is likely to give a chance to new faces in that place. Like the 2019 elections, the BJP is likely to give Lok Sabha tickets to some MLAs. Apart from this, leaders who joined the BJP from other parties can also get candidature. This has created the possibility for the leaders who joined BJP from Congress to also get Lok Sabha nomination.

Union Ministers Mansukh Mandaviya and Purushottam Rupala are also likely to contest the Lok Sabha elections this time. Currently both are also in Rajya Sabha. It is unlikely that BJP will give them both a chance in the Rajya Sabha again.

BJP had once cut the tickets of all the corporators to get rid of the discontent in the municipality. After this formula was successful, BJP has followed the mustard policy in all subsequent elections, those who do not perform well do not get their candidature in BJP.

VIDEO : Kicked in the stomach, slapped on the face, school girls clash; Freestyle skirmishes while holding the rhymes

Whose address will be breached?

- Advertisement -

Poonam Madam (Jamnagar), Ramesh Dhaduk (Porbandar), Mohan Kundaria (Rajkot), Mahendra Munjpura (Surendra Nagar), Dr. Kirit Solanki (Ahmedabad West), Hasmukh Patel (Ahmedabad East), Sharadben Patel (Mehsana), Bharatji Dabhi (Patan), Deep Singh Rathod (Sabarkantha), Parbat Patel (Banaskantha), Darshana Zardosh (Surat), Prabhu Vasava (Bardoli) , KC Patel (Valsad), Ranjanben Bhatt (Vadodara), Jaswant Singh Bhabhor (Dahod), Ratan Singh Rathod (Panchmahal), Debu Singh Chauhan (Kheda), Rajesh Chudasama (Junagarh), Naran Kachdia (Amreli) Mitesh Patel (Anand) There are discussions that the candidature in the upcoming Lok Sabha elections is in jeopardy. So, Amit Shah, CR Patil and two other MPs may get tickets again.

Ajit Pawar’s voice in the assembly for farmers, Dada’s 3 calls for crop-onion and fertilizer loan

- Advertisement -


- Advertisment -

Most Popular