19 July 2024
Bigg Boss OTT

Bigg Boss OTT 3 started one week ago but the reality show already has galore drama in the BB House as contestants have been involved in heated arguments several times and played their tactics against their particular opponents. The members of BB House first got involved in the argument over ration and later over the nominations for eviction. Recently, the housemates were also seen involved in the discussion over Janta Ka Agent. But the highest point of the week was when Neeraj Goyat was evicted mid-week without even completing a week in the house of Bigg Boss. Now the fans of Bigg Boss OTT 3 are in a frenzy and involved in the discussion over Week 1 elimination. Who will be evicted from Bigg Boss OTT 3? This question has started swirling in everyone’s mind since the three nominated contestants in the house are Deepak, Sana, and Payal. Continue reading this article for more details. Swipe down.

Bigg Boss OTT 3 Elimination This Week

Replacing superstar Salman Khan as the host of the reality show, Anil Kapoor took over the stage as season 3’s host. Season 3 of Bigg Boss OTT started with a grand premiere on June 21, 2024, on JioCinema. In the first episode of Bigg Boss OTT 3, host Anil Kapoor welcomed as many as 16 contestants including television actors, Bollywood actors, and social media influencers. As of yet, only six episodes of Bigg Boss OTT 3 have aired on JioCinema after the grand premier of the show. The most controversial and sought-after contestants of Bigg Boss OTT 3 are Armaan Malik, Lovekesh Kataria, Sana Makbul, Sana Sultan, Sai Ketan Rao, Ranvir Shorey, Vishal Pandey, and Chandrika Dixit. However, all the contestants have been striving to make their presence significant in the House of Bigg Boss and survive in the BB House as long as they can.

In a surprising turn of events, the makers of Bigg Boss OTT 3 introduced the mid-week eviction in which Shivani Kumari and Neeraj Goyat got nominated and Neeraj Goyat was eventually eliminated after just three days when the show began. Following the controversial eviction of Neeraj Goyat, Bigg Boss introduced OTT Season 3’s second nomination process in which seven contestants were nominated. Those seven housemates are Armaan Malik, Luv Kataria, Deepak Chaurasia, Sai Ketan Rao, Payal Malik, Shivani Kumari, and Sana Sultan.

The nomination process in which seven housemates were nominated was shown in yesterday’s episode aired on June 27, 2024. As all seven contestants have the potential to survive long in the house, it has become an intriguing question for the viewers to anticipate who will be evicted among those seven contestants. When Neeraj Goyat was shockingly evicted in the mid-week, the fans speculated that no further eviction would happen in the first week but the makers brought a twist by introducing the second nomination task. The fans of Bigg Boss OTT 3 have speculated that Sai Ketan Rao, Luv Kataria, Armaan Malik, and Shivani Kumari will be out of danger and become safe due to their immense fan following.

Some sources have claimed that Deepak Chaurasia, Sana Sultan, and Payal Malik may be in the red zone and there are bright chance that the next evicted housemate can be one out of these three contestants. Furthermore, Deepak Chaurasia is expected to be eliminated from the BB House as he has not been seen as comfortable yet and failed to show his best despite being a seasoned journalist on the show. However, it is just a prediction and a baseless story. The results can be different. Stay tuned to this website for more details and updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *