19 July 2024
International Iconic Awards 2024

The International Iconic Awards 2024 was held in Mumbai to honor the talents from the television industry, Bollywood, and OTT. It was a star-studded night when people’s favorite celebrities from Bollywood, Television Industry, and OTT gathered under the same roof to acknowledge each other’s success and hard work at International Iconic Awards 2024, which was held in Mumbai. Since this event happened in Mumbai on May 28, 2024, fans have been curiously seeking the details to learn which actors begged awards last night and who was present at the International Iconic Awards 2024. However, the red carpet of the iconic award show was graced by several renowned faces like Nawazuddin Siddiqui and Karan Singh Grover. In the following sections, we have discussed who won the main awards and who was seen on the red carpet, in detail. Continue reading this article.

International Iconic Awards 2024 Full Winners List

  1. Actor Of The Year – Karan Singh Grover (Fighter)
  2. Best Supporting Actress Of India OTT (Web Series) 2024 – Shruti Sharma for Heeramandi
  3. Reality Star Of The Year (Male) – Shiv Thakare (Khatron Ke Khiladi 13, Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11)
  4. Best Actress Of Indian TV – Hiba Nawab (Jhanak)
  5. Best Actor Of Indian TV – Rohit Chandel (Pandya Store)
  6. Most Popular Actor Of Indian TV – Arjit Taneja (Kaise Mujhe Tum Mil Gaye)
  7. Best Actor Of Indian OTT Film 2024: Nawazuddin Siddiqui

As the show has not been telecasted on television yet, the fans are in a frenzy to learn which celebrities graced the red carpet of the International Iconic Awards 2024. According to the sources, the most renowned personality at the event was veteran Bollywood actor Nawazuddin Siddiqui. Mannara Chopra, Hiba Nawab, Arjit Taneja, and Karan Singh Grover were among others who posed on the red carpet before the event began.

Mannara Chopra who is best known for appearing in Season 17 of Bigg Boss wore a red dress in which she looked ravishing. Arjit Taneja, the lead male actor of Kaise Mujhe Tum Mil Gaye, looked stunning in a lavender suit. He was looking dapper and dashing as usual. Besides them, Isha Malviya, Shruti Sharma who was recently seen in Sanjay Leela Bhansali’s Heeramandi web series, Rajpal Yadav, Rohit Chandel, Shiv Thakare, and Charu Asopa were also seen on the red carpet of the International Iconic Awards 2024. The list of the celebrities invited to the event is quite long. Thus, we have primarily focused on the actors who won big awards last night.

As mentioned earlier, the International Iconic Awards 2024 presents awards to those actors who have done exceptional work in Bollywood, the television industry, and OTT. Nawazuddin Siddiqui, the biggest celebrity at the event, took away the event’s biggest award. He won the Best Actor of Indian OTT Film 2024 at the International Iconic Awards 2024. The television actors who also won accolades last night were Rohit Chandel, Hiba Nawa, and Arjit Taneja. Take a look below to learn in which category they were selected as the winners.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Shruti Sharma (@shrutiisharmaa)

Kaise Mujhe Tum Mil Gaye lead actor Arjit Taneja secured the big accolade of Most Popular Actor of Indian television. Rohit Chandel was awarded as the Best Actor of Indian Television for his role in Pandya Store while Hiba Nawab was announced as the Best Actress of Indian Television for her role in Jhanak. There were many top-seeking categories such as Reality Star of the Year, Actor of the Year, Best Supporting Actress of India OTT, and more, at the International Iconic Awards 2024. Continue reading this article to know who was selected for the aforementioned categories.

Shiv Thakare who participated in season 13 of Khatron Ke Khiladi and season 11 of the dance competition show Jhalak Dikhla Jaa, won the Reality Star of the Year award. Shruti Sharma who just recently received widespread praise for her role in the Heeramandi web series, secured the Best Supporting Actress of Indian OTT 2024. Well-known actor Karan Singh Grover was honored with the Actor of the Year for his role in the Bollywood film Fighter starring Hrithik Roshan in the lead role. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *