19 July 2024

IWMBUZZ Digital Awards is one of the most promising awards in the television industry. The whole television, film, and OTT industry collected together at the same place to attend the IWMBUZZ Digital Awards. On 2, 2024, a simple night for the Indian television industry turned into a blockbuster night. Several television artists and OTT platform creators appeared at the IWMBUZZ Digital Awards. Who are the winners of the awards? In today’s section, we are going to shed light on the winner list of the IWMBUZZ Digital Awards 2024. The television personalities rocked the stage with their dance performance. If you want to know the complete information regarding the same go through the page and read the full article. Let’s discuss it in detail.

WMBuzz Digital Awards 2024 Winners full list

IWMBUZZ Digital Awards event was held on June 2, 2024, in Mumbai. In this event, several big personalities appeared together on the same roof. Manisha Rani, Priyanka Choudhary, and Hina Khan made their glamorous appearance at the event. Several television personalities gained attention through their looks such as comedy queen Manisha Rani, Priyanka Chahar Choudhary, Tejasswi Prakash, Hina Khan, Nikki Tamboli, Karan Kundrra, Vicky Jain, Ankita Lokhande, Khanzaadi, Kajol, Bobby Deol, Sushmita Sen, Jackie Shroff, and Shive Takre. The television personality, Priyanka Chahar Choudhary collected the headlines through her gorgeous dress look. The fans and netizens mostly loved the dress look of Priyanka Chahar Choudhary. Tejasswi Prakash was also looking stunning at the event. All actors and actresses look to increase the beauty of the event on June 2, 2024. Bollywood actors were also part of the show like Kajol, Sushmita Sen, Avinash Tiwary, Raashi Khanna, and many more. During the event, Tejasswi Prakash, Manisha Rani, and Priyanka Chahar Choudhary stole the spotlight. June 2, 2024 night was one of the lightest nights for the television, OTT, and film personalities. More information has been mentioned in the next section.

Who are the winners of the IWMBUZZ Digital Awards 2024? In the next section, we are going to shed light on the winner of the awards. Check out the winner list of the IWMBUZZ Digital Awards 2024:

  • Karan Kundrra- Outstanding Host Of The Year
  • Shive Thakare- Most Popular Social Media (Male)
  • Tejasswi Prakash- Most Stylish Personality of the Year
  • Hina Khan- Maximum City
  • Priyanka Choudhary- Youth Sensation of the Year
  • Manisha Rani- Most Popular Digital Media Star in female category
  • Khanzaadi- Most Popular Social Media Star (female)
  • Karan Singh Grover- Maximum City

One of the most followed and well-known Indian actresses who appear in Hindi television and Marathi movies, Tejasswi Prakash stole events by receiving the Most Stylish Personality of the Year. On the other side, the Indian actress Priyanka is honored with the Youth Sensation Of The Year. She gained attention after appearing in the Hindi television show “Udaariyaan” in which she played the character of Tejo Singh Virk. She is also the runner-up of Bigg Boss season 16. It is a big achievement for those celebrities who were honored with this award. These all are the top highlighted television personalities who were honored with the IWMBuzz Digital Awards.

One of the most famous social media personalities, Manisha Rani was also part of the event. As we all are familiar with her, she is a renowned dancer and social media influencer. Furthermore, she gained attention after appearing in the reality show Bigg Boss OTT Season 2 in which she was 2nd runner-up. In 2024, she made her appearance in the dance reality show Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11. It was Manisha’s wild-card entry however she is the winner of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 11. The Indian rapper, singer, and musician, Khanzaadi also stole the spotlight at the event through her gorgeous look. She is honored with the Most Popular Social Media Star.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *