19 July 2024
The Seven Deadly Sins

The Seven Deadly Sins is a very well-known Japanese fantasy manga series. In April 2014, it was adapted into an anime television series. As of now, the series has made a significant fan following and delivers quality content. The first series was aired from October 5, 2014, to March 29, 2015. However, the viewers are showing their interest in the recent episode of the series. Yes, we are talking about season 1 part 2 which is now becoming one of the most interesting topics for the viewers. In the recent episode, the viewers will see how Wrath fights with Arthur Pendragon in Four Knights of the Apocalypse. The craze among the people is increasing for the new part of The Seven Deadly Sins. If you want to know the complete information regarding the same go through the page and read the full article. Let’s discuss this in detail.

Previously, Arthur Pendragon’s role was disappeared. Now, Arthur is back along with Meliodas to kill him, once again. This time, the episode is about the three other Knights. The new characters are going to be revealed soon for the upcoming season. Meliodas return to The Kingdom of Liones, which is now recognized as “The Land of Destiny”. Meliodas is appearing with Percival, who again plays the pivotal role. The whole new episodes have a unique storyline and different ways. Let’s take a view at the Percival. If we talk about Percival, he is playing the important character in the whole episode. The series shows, Percival is with his grandfather and they live in a unique place which is known as “the Finger of God”. However, this place has different living ways as the world is against the peace in the land. More information has been mentioned in the next section.

The story takes a different turn when Percival meets with Meliodas and they become good partners. They are in search of secrets that have been hiding. Now, it’s time to meet the four Knights of the Apocalypse. Let us inform you that, Meliodas is also among the four Knights of the Apocalypse. Here are the four knights of the Apocalypse:

  • Meliodas
  • Tristan Liones
  • Master of the Sun Gawain
  • Lancelot

In the above lines, we have mentioned the four Knights of the Apocalypse who are entertaining the people with their performance. On the other side, the King Arthur’s Knight is Lancelot. As we know, the seven sins are Meliodas (Wrath), Ban (Greed), Diane (Envy), Gowther (Lust), King (Sloth), Escanor (Pride) and Merlin (Gluttony). They all have different and unique characters and are also known for every Kingdom of Lion. Now, the series is introducing the new character and the people showing their love for the new character. Yes, we are talking about Pendragon. However, the power of the four Knights is incredible when they join together. But, this unity will prove more challenging for Pendragon. Learn more in the next section.

The wait is over for The Seven Deadly Sins: Four Knights of the Apocalypse as it is going to stream soon with the new episodes. The makers of the series released the official trailer of The Seven Deadly Sins: Four Knights of the Apocalypse on YouTube channel Netflix. However, the show is almost finished but the new episode will appear on the OTT platform. If you are searching for when it will be streamed, let us inform you that, The Seven Deadly Sins: Four Knights of the Apocalypse is set to release on Netflix. Furthermore, it will be released on June 27, 2024 on Netflix. In addition, this is the 2nd episode of season 2 and will be the last in the series. Keep following for more updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *